6 October 2017 - 7:30 pm
6 October 2017 - 11:59 pm

The Midland Sinfonia – Virtuoso Violin

St Laurence Church and The Ark, Alvechurch, B48 7SB


Tartini – Sonata in G minor ‘Devil’s Trill’
Paganini – Caprices for Solo Violin
Beethoven – ‘Spring Sonata’ Op.24 in F
Brahms – Sonata No.2 in A Op.100
Sarasate – Carmen Fantasy
Elgar – La Capricieuse

The Midland Sinfonia presents……George Ewart, violin and Robert Markham, piano

Tickets £14.50 in advance (£13.00 in advance)…cheques to The Midland Sinfonia c/o Mysie Raine, Upper Lodge Barn, Redditch Road, Alvechurch, B48 7RS or book on line at https://www.midlandsinfonia.co.uk/bookings/